Poster: “Project Nim”

This is the official one-sheet for James Marsh’s “Project Nim,” but I wish it was only a draft. Roadside Attractions needs to throw these words up on top: “The Best Film of 2011! — Christopher Campbell.” I don’t like to be quoted in ads and posters, but I feel strongly enough about this film that I’d just really like to help it out. And so far it’s still my favorite movie of the year.

The positive blurbs from Karina Longworth, Wesley Morris and Sasha Bronner are okay, I guess.

Let their words guide you into the theater for this incredible documentary if mine can’t.

About Christopher Campbell
I am a blogger for Documentary Channel and Movies.com, where I write the Doc Talk column. I prefer real stories to fake ones. I tweet here: @thefilmcynic

Leave a Reply

